Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luigi Bella

Luigi Bella

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luigi Bella
"Super helpful! I’m very grateful for Wayde and his amazing team and gladly use them for both my personal and business vehicles."
Profile photo of Susan Flaherty

Susan Flaherty

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Flaherty
"Lana had to go out of her way to get documents to finance company. She made things easy for me. Much good alohas over 20+ years."
Profile photo of Pamela Campbell

Pamela Campbell

October 29, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Pamela Campbell
"4 women there n none could manage to send a fax on one of their cases!! which was requested by their attorney! very unhappy!"
Profile photo of 27mcmike

27mcmike

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by 27mcmike
"Every time I have an insurance issue these guys are on top of it very quickly. I appreciate Lana and the rest of the staff that I’ve worked with at important moments being so quick and effective."
Profile photo of Maui Glide

Maui Glide

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maui Glide
"Very courteous and considerate staff."
Profile photo of Henereit Taclan

Henereit Taclan

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Henereit Taclan
"Staff is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Sam Miguel

Sam Miguel

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Miguel
"Best insurance in town"
Profile photo of Lana Hawaii

Lana Hawaii

June 26, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Lana Hawaii
"Not recommended."
Profile photo of Douglas Birch

Douglas Birch

October 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Birch
"I've been using Wade Omura for business insurance needs for quite a while. His office staff is very helpful and sweet."